Thursday, May 28, 2015

Are you ready for Google I/O 2015? [Live Video]

Watch it live... 16:00 UTC / 18:00 CEST / 9AM PDT (after all this time, not even a common time scale on the net) 


I'm pretty sure it will be awesome to here about Android M, Google+ changes and what to be expected in the near future.